Super Simple Songs Review: Make A Circle

I have loved using the music videos made by Super Simple Learning in some of my classes but it was only just recently that I took the plunge and bought their CDs, despite their very modest price. The kids went wild for the Make A Circle song. One group asked to do it four times before I had to cut them off, lest I become too dizzy to carry on the class. In the video you can see Devon (I’m not that tall), the founder of Super Simple Learning, leading a class of kindergarteners in South Korea.

4 thoughts on “Super Simple Songs Review: Make A Circle

  1. Pingback: Super Simple Songs: I like Something Blue | ESL Review

  2. Pingback: Super Simple Songs: The ABC Chant | ESL Review

  3. Pingback: Super Simple Songs Review: The Wheels on the Bus | ESL Review

  4. Pingback: Super Simple Songs Review: Clean Up! | ESL Review

Leave a Reply

